A Welcoming

Welcome, welcome. Here begins my blog. I am a novelist, poet, and photographer among other things. In the future this space will become a haven for some of my work, poems and short stories and photography and whatnot. If you like what you see please let me know by email mike.hoda@yahoo.com or on Facebook. I have also self-published through Amazon, so go check out my novels and poetry collections there and maybe even exchange some cash for my words.

A Welcoming

Tell me what you're thinking

