Two arms

27 two arms

Image

2 thoughts on “Two arms

  1. […] I’m still on a poetry kick (still in my Month of Poems) and so the blog share this week is poetic in nature. This clever little poetry blog is written by a man named Micheal Prihoda. Many of his poems are about love and reading them is like breaking into variety box of chocolates–each one bite size and uniquely delicious. Their sweetness is worth savouring. I’m particularly smitten with his experimental poems written on paint samples–the name of the colour becomes the title of the poem, adding additional nuance to each piece. I also really enjoy the way he presents his poetry visually: nearly all of his work is hand written or typed on a typewriter, the shape of the poem often an integral part of the work itself. This is one of my favourites of his. And this one. And this: […]

    Like

    1. Wow thank you so much for the feature on your blog! I am very honored that you have enjoyed my work. I hope you continue to like it. Thank you again. Knowing that people read my poems and enjoy them means a lot to me as a writer. Cheers!

      Like

Tell me what you're thinking

