Blackout 3

3

Image

3 thoughts on “Blackout 3

  1. Exercising my skills in the interpretation of experimental poetry… Here goes 😊 It’s about how pain can be transformed into art? Am I right? I was simply reading it from left to right, top to bottom and applying some meaning to the fragments (I don’t know if there’s a special way to read it.) Really made me think though 😊

    Like

  2. Yeah right on! And yep, blackout is generally just left-right and down the page. I love transforming a written passage by removing words to create whole new meanings, I’m rather enchanted by the form.

    Like

Tell me what you're thinking

